High Roding Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Aythorpe Roding CC(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 HR 2nd team(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 HR 2nd team(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Great Dunmow(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Hornchurch (A) Away (At Aythorpe Roding CC)3pmFriendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Maching Green(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Springfield (A) Away (At Aythorpe Roding CC)3pmFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Stansted and Elsenham(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Aythorpe Roding (A) AwayMidday Friendly
Sat 29 Aug 2020 T20 Finals Day (A) Away (At Aythorpe Roding CC)10amFriendly
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Broomfield CC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) Midday Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Bishops Stortford(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1pm Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Old Chelmsfordians CC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) MiddayFriendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Great Dunmow(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) middayFriendly