High Roding Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Boreham Royals 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 04 May 2024 Rettendon 1st XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Bentley CC(A) Away13:00Cup
Sat 11 May 2024 Old Chelmsfordians 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 8 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Stock 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Springfield 2nd XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 57 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Basildon & Pitsea 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 67 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Noak Hill Taverners 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 160 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Great Baddow 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Tillingham 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Great Waltham 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Rettendon 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Old Chelmsfordians 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Stock 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Felsted Robins(A) Away18.0020/20
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Springfield 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Basildon & Pitsea 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Noak Hill Taverners 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Great Baddow 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Tillingham 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Great Waltham 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages