High Roding Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Maching Green(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Eastwood 1st XI(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 South Weald 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Ilford Catholics 1st XI(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Broomfield 1(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Epping Foresters 1(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Ingatestone 1(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Hatfield Peverel 1(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 East Hann & Gt Baddow(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Terling 1(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Eastwood 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 South Weald 1(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Aythorpe Roding CC(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Ilford Catholics I(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 HR 2nd team(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Broomfield 1(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 HR 2nd team(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Epping Foresters 1(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Ingatestone 1(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Maching Green(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Hatfield Peverel 1(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Stansted and Elsenham(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sat 22 Aug 2020 East Hann & Gt Baddow(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Terling 1(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Great Houghton CC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly