High Roding Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 HRCC 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:15Practice
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Practice Day(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 11:00Practice
Sat 07 May 2022 Rettendon 2nd XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 4 Runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Epping Foresters 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Chelmsford Spartans(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 106 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Brookweald 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 100 Runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Chelmsford Super Kings(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 127 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 St Johns Billericay(A) Away13:00League Lost by 8 Runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Ingatestone & Fry 2nd XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 9 Wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Great Baddow 2nd XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 1 Wicket
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Galleywood 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Rettendon 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Epping Foresters 2nd XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 1 Wicket
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Chelmsford Spartans(A) Away13:00League Lost by 214 Runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Brookweald 2nd XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Chelmsford Super Kings(A) Away13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 St Johns Billericay(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Ingatestone & Fry 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Great Baddow 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Galleywood 2nd XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00League
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages