High Roding Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Rankins 2(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Chelmsford Super Kings(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Woodham Mortimer 2(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Broomfield 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Epping Foresters 2(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Noak Hill Taverners 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Burnham Sports 2(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Rayleigh 4(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Writtle 2(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Rankins 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Chelmsford Super Kings(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Woodham Mortimer 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 HR 1st team(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Broomfield 2(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 HR 1st team(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Epping Foresters 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Noak Hill Taverners 2(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Burnham Sports 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Rayleigh 4(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Writtle 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED