High Roding Cricket Club U13 Girls Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2024 Coggeshall Spinners(A) Away18:30League
Sun 12 May 2024 Hutton Girls(A) Away09:00League
Sun 26 May 2024 Upminster CC(A) Away14:00League CANCELLED
Mon 27 May 2024 Bishops Stortford u13(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18:1520/20
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Hutton Girls(A) Away09:00League Won by 14
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Brightlingsea/ Great Bentley (A) Away10:00League
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Bishops Stortford u13(A) Away18:15League
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Coggeshall Spinners(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18:00League
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Shenfield CC(A) Away18:15League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Hornchurch (A) AwayTBCLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Bishops Stortford u13(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Orsett & Thurrock CC(A) AwayTBCLeague
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages