High Roding Cricket Club Training Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 27 Apr 2022 training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 04 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 05 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 06 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 11 May 2022 training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 12 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 13 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 18 May 2022 training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 19 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 20 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 25 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 26 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 27 May 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Practice
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Training(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.00Practice
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages