High Roding Cricket Club High Roding Ladies Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 10 Jan 2022 Wanstead Hardball(A) Away (King Edward VI Grammar School)7.45pmLadies Indoor League
Mon 21 Feb 2022 Felsted Girls(A) Away (Felsted Indoor)6pmFriendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Felsted Girls 1st XI(A) Away1.30?Friendly
Fri 06 May 2022 Maldon(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) TBC6.00Anytickets Essex Womens T20 League
Fri 13 May 2022 Great Waltham(A) Away5.45Anytickets Essex Womens T20 League
Sat 21 May 2022 West Mersea(A) Away1.30Friendly
Fri 27 May 2022 Old Chelmsfordians Ladies(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) TBC6.00Anytickets Essex Womens T20 League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Galleywood Flamingoes(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Kelvedon(A) Away5.45Anytickets Essex Womens T20 League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Tournament SB?(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10.30Friendly
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Rayleigh(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 5.40Anytickets Essex Womens T20 League CANCELLED
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Shenfield(A) Away5.45Friendly
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Felsted Girls 2nd XI(A) Away1.45Friendly
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Hutton(A) Away5.45Anytickets Essex Womens T20 League
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Chelmsford Willows(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 5.45 for 6 startAnytickets Essex Womens T20 League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Woodford Wells(A) Away10Friendly
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Maldon CC(A) Away6pmFriendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 TBC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10.30Friendly
Sat 20 Aug 2022 HRCC 3rd IX(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 1.30Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Wells Belles (HB)(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Ladies & Girls(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 1.30?Friendly
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages