High Roding Cricket Club High Roding Ladies Team Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 May 2021 Friendly TBC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10.30Friendly
Thu 20 May 2021 Mini Matchplay(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18.006-a-side tournament
Sun 23 May 2021 Tbc(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10.30Friendly
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Colchester Ladies HB(A) Away6.30Friendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 TBC Friendly(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10.30Friendly
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Colchester Ladies SB(A) Away6.30Friendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Friendly TBC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10.30Friendly
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Colchester Ladies SB(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Friendly
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Colchester Ladies HB(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6.30Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10.30Friendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Family Invitational(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 12.00Friendly
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages