High Roding Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Harlow V(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 13:00League Tied
Sat 07 May 2022 Stansted 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Takeley II(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 99 runs
Wed 18 May 2022 Felsted Cromwell Club(A) Away18:0020/20 CANCELLED
Wed 18 May 2022 Harlow Town III(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6pm20/20 Won by 38 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Albury CC(A) Away13:00League Won by 30 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Little Munden(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Thundridge CC(A) Away13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Felsted Cromwell Club(A) Away18:0020/20
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Thorley 2nd XI(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 167 runs
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Matching Green 2nd XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18:00HECL T20 SHIELD Won by 3 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Wormley CC(A) Away13:00League Won
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Hockerill 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Harlow V(A) Away13:00League Won
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Stansted 2nd XI(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 13:00League Won
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Takeley II(A) Away13:00League
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Bishop's Stortford CC 4th XI(A) Away (Hockerill CC)6pm20/20
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Albury CC(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Little Munden CC(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Thundridge CC(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Thorley 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Wormley CC(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hockerill 2nd XI(H) Home (High Easter Cricket Club) 13:00League
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages