High Roding Cricket Club U11 Girls Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 May 2024 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away10amCup
Mon 20 May 2024 Epping Cricket Club(A) Away18.30League CANCELLED
Thu 23 May 2024 Hutton Girls(A) Away18.30Cup
Tue 28 May 2024 Various (A) Away10:006-a-side tournament
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Harlow Town (A) Away09.30League
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Harlow(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18.30League CANCELLED
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Billericay CC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18:30Cup
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Bishops Stortford(A) Away12 o’clock Cup
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Epping Foresters CC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18.30League
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Theydon Bois(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18.15League CANCELLED
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Coggeshall Spinners(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18:00Cup
Thu 27 Jun 2024 North Weald CC(A) Away18.30League
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages