High Roding Cricket Club U 9's Terrier Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 10 May 2022 Dunmow CC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18.00Friendly Lost
Sun 22 May 2022 Harlow town(A) Away09.30amFriendly
Mon 23 May 2022 Stansted Hall & Elsenham(A) Away18.30Friendly Lost
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Saffron Walden (A) Away18.30Friendly Lost
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Bishop’s Stortford(A) Away10amFriendly Lost
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Dunmow CC(A) Away18.00Friendly Lost
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Festival(A) Away (North weald)9.30amCup
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Great Waltham(A) Away6.00pmFriendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Festival dunmow cc(A) Away (Dunmow)9.30am6-a-side tournament
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Festival- Chelmsford(A) Away (Galleywood CC)13.00hrs6-a-side tournament
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages