High Roding Cricket Club Under 13 Girls League Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Fyfield(A) AwayTBCLeague CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Theydon Bois(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 9.30League CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Stansted Hall and Elsenham (A) AwayTBCLeague CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Dunmow(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 12.00League CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Little Hallingbury(A) AwayTBCLeague CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Saffron Walden G(A) AwayTBCLeague CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Saffron Walden(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) confirmed Dave Hancock 13/3/202014.00League CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Little Hallingbury(A) AwayTBCCup CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 TBC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) TBCCup CANCELLED
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Hockerill (H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18.00League CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 CUP FINAL ?(A) AwayTBCCup CANCELLED