High Roding Cricket Club Under 13 Girls Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Under 13 Boys (H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly
Sun 01 May 2022 Hitchin Cricket Club (A) Away10:00ECB Cup Won
Mon 02 May 2022 Upminster CC(A) Away15:00League
Sun 08 May 2022 Hutton(A) Away09:30Cup Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Hutton CC(A) Away9:30Vitality Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Fri 27 May 2022 Coggeshall(A) Away17:30Cup Won by 39
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Various(A) Away106-a-side tournament
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Kelvedon(A) Away10:00Cup CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Kelvedon & Feering (H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13:00Cup
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Hutton Girls(A) Away10:00WEG League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away09:30ECB Cup
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Chelmsford Willows(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 15:00WEG League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Orsett(A) Away10:00WEG League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Bishops Stortford u13(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Wanstead(A) Away10:00WEG League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Bancroft(A) Away10:00WEG League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Billericay(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10:00WEG League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Coggeshall(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10:00WEG League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Upminster(A) AwayTBCWEG League
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages