High Roding Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Beaulieu Park CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 04 May 2024 Purleigh 1XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 Great Wakering 1XI(A) Away13.00League Lost By 3 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Stock 2nd XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13.00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Bentley 2XI(A) Away13.00League Won by 21
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Basildon & Pitsea 2XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13.00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Eastwood 1st XI(A) Away13.00League Won by 14
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Boreham Royals 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13.00League Lost by 88 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Rainham 2XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Chelmsford Titans 1XI(A) Away13.00League Won by 71
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Purleigh 1XI(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Great Wakering 1XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13.00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Stock 2nd XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Bentley 2XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Basildon & Pitsea 2XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Eastwood 1st XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Boreham Royals 1st XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Rainham 2XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Chelmsford Titans 1XI(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 13.00League
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages