High Roding Cricket Club U11 Girls Terrier Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 May 2022 Hutton CC(A) Away9:30League
Sun 22 May 2022 Billericay CC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 29 May 2022 Chelmsford CC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 16:00League CANCELLED
Mon 30 May 2022 Brentwood CC(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 16:00League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Orsett(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Bancroft(A) Away9:30League CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Festival(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Upminster CC(A) Away14:00League CANCELLED
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Various(A) Away (Brentwood CC)10amCounty Cup
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Various(A) Away (The Cloud FM County Ground)5.00pmCounty or District
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Middlesex(A) Away (Leyton Cricket Hub)12 noonCounty or District
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Various(A) Away (Hutton)3.00pm6-a-side tournament
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Various (A) Away (Wimbledon CC)11amCounty or District
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Various(A) Away (Galleywood CC)1.00pm6-a-side tournament
Thu 01 Sep 2022 Coggeshall(H) Home (High Roding Cricket Club) 18:00League
Facebook
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages